PHOTOS ON FLICKR

photos by Sr Benedict Brown

12 September: Subiaco, S Scholastica

12 September Subiaco, Sacro Speco

all other albums

photos by Br Simon San Anselmo’s official photographer

Video of the Regions   (on Vimeo)

photos for sale of audience with Pope  (a Vatican City website)

CLICK HERE FOR PRESENTATIONS BY THE KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

CLICK HERE FOR OTHER PRESENTATIONS

introducing Abbot Gregory

Welcome and talk by Abbot Primate Gregory J Polan (Thursday, 6 September)

CIB Moderator’s Four-Year Report
Prepared by Sister Judith Ann Heble, OSB, Moderator

THE SYMPOSIUM DAY BY DAY

Wednesday, 5 September

Optional trip to Monte Cassino

Thursday, 6 September,  Day 1

Abbot Primate Gregory Polan, Opening Ritual, Sr Judith Ann

Friday, 7 September, Day 2

Abbot Martin Werlen

Saturday, 8 September, Day 3

Papal Audience, Sr Scholastika on Cor Orans

Sunday. 9 September, Day 4

Free Day

Monday, 10 September, Day 5

M Maria del Mar Albajar-Viñas, M Adelaida Ygrubay, T4

Tuesday, 11 September, Day 6

M Roberta, M Theodora, M Mary Luke, S Mireille, visit to Sant’Egidio

Wednesday, 12 September, Day 7

Pilgrimage to Subiaco

Thursday, 13 September, Day 8

Group photo, AIM, Fishbowl Activity, Theme setting, Closing Ritual

Friday, 14 September

Meetings and Departures